Skip to main content

Our Staff

The staff at Churchbridge Credit Union are a diverse group of financial experts that work hard to provide exceptional service to our membership. Each person brings unique skills, experience and talents that contribute to the success of our credit union.

Executive Team

Ryan Tebbutt


Connie Olm

VP of Deposit & Support Services

Andrew Barker

VP of Lending

Lending Services

Lois Laboucane

Loans Service Supervisor

Janessa Liepert

Business Lender

Elliana Margarit

Business Lender

Sydney Hugel

Consumer Lender

Courtney Bennett

Consumer Lender

Deidra Schaan

Loans Assistant

Carrie Tanchyk

Loans Assistant

Nikkey Bradbury

Loans Assistant

Wealth Services

Brenda Yanke

Wealth & Compliance Manager

Martina Crowdis

Wealth Advisor
Churchbridge Credit Union

Mutual Funds Representative
Aviso Wealth

Klarence Lindstrom

Wealth & Compliance Assistant

Megan Schaan

Wealth & Compliance Assistant

Member Services

Gaylene Putland

Member Services Manager

Rachele Marlowe

MSR Supervisor

Chelsea Rathgeber

MSR Supervisor

Tehra Lauer

Senior MSR

Danielle Shackleton

Senior MSR

Nicole Rathgeber

Office Assistant

Ioana Abdi

Office Assistant

Keri Melnyk

Member Service Representative

Lori Peterson

Member Service Representative

Sadie McGriskin

Member Service Representative

Support and Administrative Services

Kendra Patzwald

Tech Support/Project Coordinator

Pamela Marfleet

Marketing Coordinator

Nicole Lanski

Human Resources Coordinator

Kyla Evans

Accounting Coordinator

Kayla Marshall

Support Services & Accounting Assistant

Shawna Sawchuk

Executive Assistant


Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Aviso Wealth, a division of Aviso Financial Inc.


Get in touch with us!
We look forward to connecting with you.



​   Find a Branch/ATM