Skip to main content
Board of Directors.png

Board of Directors

Elected by our members, our Board of Directors consists of seven dedicated members of our credit union.

Our board consists of members from the Churchbridge and Langenburg areas. They are teachers, farmers, miners, and business owners and they bring their knowledge the table.They are always engaging in online and in-person education sessions to help them make the important decisions. While certain decisions need to be made to grow a strong business, our members' and communities' needs are always top of mind.Our directors meet annually to develop a strategic plan and management executes that plan.

Brenda Becker


Howard McCullough

Vice President

Kevin Popp


Marilyn Debnam


Mike Dirven


Janelle Herechuk


Kristen Groeneveld



Thinking about joining the Board?


Get in touch with us!
We look forward to connecting with you.



​   Find a Branch/ATM